Håvard Johnsen

I was born in Trondheim in 1964, and I am the youngest of 5 siblings.
I  am educated as Engineer in electronics and had verious jobs in this field over the years: Sonarofficer on Submarines in the Navy, Communications engineer in the FLO IKT, Seismic Navigator in Geco Prakla, and IT Manager in Teekay Petrojarl.
Now I work as a materials controller onboard the FPSO Petrojarl Knarr, operated by Teekay Petrojarl.
We are producing oil and gas for BG Group on the Knarr field in the North Sea.
I work for two weeks and have four weeks off.
I have lived in Trondheim, Horten, Bergen, Trondheim, Alta, Trondheim, Spillum, Trondheim and Spillum in that order .

Lately I have taken education as a Ranger and also finished a bachelorate
"Nature Management", at HiNT Steinkjer.
So, in my free periods I also do some work as a Costal Ranger in SNO onboard the vessel Toppskarv.

My hobbies are hunting, fishing, outdoors and driving motorcycle. The newest addition here is of course our dog "Thaiki".

I also have a project tracing my ancestors, but it is some years since I was active with this. Some of it can be found on my genealogy page.

I have two sons, Håkon at 18 years and Magnus at 4 and are married to Nat.

Håkon

Skriv en kommentar: (Klikk her)

123hjemmeside.no
Antall tegn tilbake: 160
OK Sender...
Se alle kommentarer

| Svar

Nyeste kommentarer

24.03 | 20:31

Meine Name ist Dieter Schöne, bin 71- jähriger Rentner aus RForscher und suche in Spillum einen A nsprechpartner für ein historisches geschehen, welches vor

...
05.09 | 23:52

Neimen, så søt du va da Håkon

...
11.12 | 10:42

Added some Christmas things !

...
04.03 | 17:57
Cabins har mottatt 1
Du liker denne siden
Hei!
Prøv å lage din egen hjemmeside som jeg.
Det er enkelt, og du kan prøve det helt gratis.
ANNONSE